Bloglillon

Bundling some things I posted elsewhere, exploring

WP Contributor’s Role 2

Leave a comment

I am again signed in as calmansi2, an alias I created and assigned a “contributor”‘s role too. I can write this post as draft,  and then submit for revision, which I shall do now.

Now on the right, still logged in as calmansi2 contributor, I see Status: waiting for revision, but I can still modify this post.

I’ll now submit it for revision again, then I’ll log out and I’ll log in again as calmansi (admin)

I am now logged in as calmansi (admin) and can either “Save as Pending” or “Publish”. I’ll publish.

Leave a Reply

